TREKKING
Product 2019
Lady

Anita Momentum Pro

Anita’s Momentum Pro sports bra has been very well studied for comfort. The cups have a two-structure composition: a tightly woven outer fabric, which allows good support, and a triangular inner shell made from terry fabric with thin loops, and slightly padded, which ensure excellent comfort but also good sweat absorption. You might think that this double thickness would be annoying, but not at all, the cups are comfortable and remain breathable thanks to Anita Sweat management technology.

There is a double hook fastener at the back and the chest fabirc is well designed because after several hours of training, we did not experience any friction or irritation under the breasts, as can often be the case with some brands.
The straps are crossed at the back, which can sometimes be unpleasant for large breasts, because of how the weight is distributed on the neck muscles, but Anita knew how to design a bra with straps that steer clear of your neck, avoiding any muscle pain in the trapezoidal muscles. Also, strap adjustment is half a centimeter, small hooks on the front of the straps are easy to move to find the best fit and for extra comfort there is foam padding positioned at the shoulder under the strap at the pressure point which further improves the comfort.

In terms of support, your chest is kept secure against the rib cage, reinforced seams under the chest and on both sides of the breasts provide good support during running.
To finish up, Anita’s Momentum Pro Bra is a great product for running, as well as other lower impact sports. It’s strong points are comfort and support.

 

"Anita's Momentum Pro Bra is a great product for running, as well as other lower impact sports. It’s strong points are comfort and support."

Rating

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • Comfort
    9
  • Strap adjustment
    9
  • Chest adjustment
    8
  • Running support
    9
  • Fabric quality
    9

Price : 100

Weight

92

Overall Rating

8.80

LONG TERM TEST

November 2019

We used this equipment over a long period of time
These are our thoughts after intensive use:

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ?

Receive your answers by mail. Do you have a particular question concerning the design, use, durability or other about a tested product? We will answer your question personally.

CONTACT US

MrMs

* Fill all required fields.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés nº78-017 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d'accès, d'opposition et de rectification à toute communication des informations personnelles vous concernant en adressant un mail à : contact@test4outside.com

WRITE A REVIEW ON THIS PRODUCT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    • VIA FERRATA
    • CANYONING
    • SKI
    • SNOWSHOES
    • TOURING SKIS
    • TRAIL RUNNING
    • MOUNTAINEERING
    • CLIMBING
    • MOUNTAIN BIKE
    • ROAD BIKE
    • TRIATHLON
    • TREKKING
UP

Sous vêtements
Produit 2019
Femme

Anita Momentum Pro

Le soutien-gorge de sport Momentum Pro by Anita est très bien pensé pour le confort et toute utilisation sportive. En effet, les coques sont composées de deux structures : un tissu extérieur tissé serré qui permet un bon maintien et une coque intérieure triangulaire constituée de tissu en éponge à bouclettes fines, mais légèrement rembourré, qui assure un excellent confort mais aussi une bonne absorption de la transpiration.

On pourrait croire que cette double épaisseur est gênante, or ce n’est pas du tout le cas, les coques sont agréables à porter tout en restant respirantes grâce à la technologie Anita Sweatmanagement.

 

Le réglage dans le dos se fait à l’aide d’une attache doubles crochets et le textile du tour de poitrine est bien conçu car après plusieurs heures d’entrainement, nous n’avons pas eu à subir de frottements ou d’irritations sous les seins comme cela peut souvent être le cas avec d’autres marques.

 

Pour ce qui est des bretelles, elles sont croisées dans le dos, ce qui peut parfois être désagréable pour les fortes poitrine, du fait du poids réparti sur les muscles du cou, mais Anita a su réaliser un design de soutien gorge avec des bretelles éloignées du cou, ce qui évite les contractures des muscles trapézoïdes sous les impacts. De plus, le réglage des bretelles se fait au demi centimètre près, des petits crochets situés sur le devant des bretelles sont faciles à manier pour trouver le meilleur ajustement.

Enfin, un renfort en mousse a été placé au niveau de l’appui de la bretelle sur les épaules ce qui améliore encore le confort.

 

En terme de maintien, la poitrine est bien plaquée contre la cage thoracique, les coutures renforcées sous la poitrine et de part et d’autres des seins confèrent un bon soutien pendant la course à pied.

 

En conclusion, le soutien gorge Momentum Pro de chez Anita est un très bon produit pour la course à pied comme pour d’autres sports à plus faible impact. Ses points forts restent le confort et le maintien.

 

"Le soutien gorge Momentum Pro de chez Anita est un très bon produit pour la course à pied comme pour d’autres sports à plus faible impact. Ses points forts restent le confort et le maintien. "

Notes

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  • Confort
    9
  • Réglage bretelles
    9
  • Réglage tour poitrine
    8
  • Maintien
    9
  • Qualité tissus
    9

Prix : 100

Poids

92

Note globale

8.80

TEST LONGUE DUREE

août 2019

Nous avons utilisé cet équipement sur une longue période de temps
Voici ce que nous pensons après une utilisation intensive :

AVEZ-VOUS DES QUESTIONS SUR CE PRODUIT ?

Recevez vos réponses par email. Avez-vous une question particulière concernant la conception, l'utilisation, la durabilité ou autre sur un produit testé? Nous répondrons à votre question personnellement.

DONNEZ VOTRE AVIS SUR CE PRODUIT

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

    • TREKKING
    • VIA FERRATA
    • CANYONING
    • SKI
    • RAQUETTES
    • SKI RANDONNÉE
    • TRAIL RUNNING
    • ALPINISME
    • ESCALADE
    • VTT
    • VÉLO ROUTE
    • TRIATHLON
UP